By clicking "Generate" all users with the current url will no longer be able to access the board, you will need to share the new url to those who need it.
Make Board Discoverable
Enabling this feature allows anyone to see your board, they must be logged in to add, edit or remove their own cards. You will be able to manage all cards as the board owner.
Are you sure you want to delete this card?
Are you sure you want to delete this section and all related cards?